<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Call for entries: Hats</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.blisstree.com/articles/call-for-entries-hats/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.blisstree.com/articles/call-for-entries-hats/</link>
	<description>Family, Health, Home and Lifestyles</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 24 Dec 2009 20:44:21 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Cyndi L</title>
		<link>http://www.blisstree.com/articles/call-for-entries-hats/comment-page-1/#comment-311122</link>
		<dc:creator>Cyndi L</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Jun 2009 20:44:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blisstree.com/?p=89908#comment-311122</guid>
		<description>I&#039;m getting that too now.  Obviously I wasn&#039;t getting that message when I first posted wrote up the call.  Hmmm...my best guess is that the site itself has somehow come under attack.  I&#039;m going to wait a few days and see what happens before I take this post down.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m getting that too now.  Obviously I wasn&#8217;t getting that message when I first posted wrote up the call.  Hmmm&#8230;my best guess is that the site itself has somehow come under attack.  I&#8217;m going to wait a few days and see what happens before I take this post down.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lorri Scott</title>
		<link>http://www.blisstree.com/articles/call-for-entries-hats/comment-page-1/#comment-311033</link>
		<dc:creator>Lorri Scott</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Jun 2009 17:25:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blisstree.com/?p=89908#comment-311033</guid>
		<description>I am interested in the hat contest but when I click on the links I get this message:

Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer
The website you are visiting appears to contain malware. Malware is malicious software that may harm your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Your computer can be infected just by browsing to a site with malware, without any further action on your part.

For detailed information about problems found on this site, or a portion of this site, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for www.tlddesigns.com.

what&#039;s up with that?  Are you aware?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am interested in the hat contest but when I click on the links I get this message:</p>
<p>Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer<br />
The website you are visiting appears to contain malware. Malware is malicious software that may harm your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Your computer can be infected just by browsing to a site with malware, without any further action on your part.</p>
<p>For detailed information about problems found on this site, or a portion of this site, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for <a href="http://www.tlddesigns.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.tlddesigns.com</a>.</p>
<p>what&#8217;s up with that?  Are you aware?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lorri Scott</title>
		<link>http://www.blisstree.com/articles/call-for-entries-hats/comment-page-1/#comment-311030</link>
		<dc:creator>Lorri Scott</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Jun 2009 17:22:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.blisstree.com/?p=89908#comment-311030</guid>
		<description>I am interested in the contest but when I click on the links I get a message that says:


Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer
The website you are visiting appears to contain malware. Malware is malicious software that may harm your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Your computer can be infected just by browsing to a site with malware, without any further action on your part.

For detailed information about problems found on this site, or a portion of this site, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for www.tlddesigns.com.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am interested in the contest but when I click on the links I get a message that says:</p>
<p>Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer<br />
The website you are visiting appears to contain malware. Malware is malicious software that may harm your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Your computer can be infected just by browsing to a site with malware, without any further action on your part.</p>
<p>For detailed information about problems found on this site, or a portion of this site, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for <a href="http://www.tlddesigns.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.tlddesigns.com</a>.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>