<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Blisstree &#187; content-theft</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.blisstree.com/tag/content-theft/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.blisstree.com</link>
	<description>Family, Health, Home and Lifestyles</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 24 Dec 2009 19:25:51 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>This post is the original content of Dating Dames</title>
		<link>http://www.blisstree.com/articles/this-post-is-the-original-content-of-dating-dames-45/</link>
		<comments>http://www.blisstree.com/articles/this-post-is-the-original-content-of-dating-dames-45/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Feb 2007 16:41:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>gayla</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Relationships]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Administrative Bits]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[content-theft]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.datingdames.com/this-post-is-the-original-content-of-dating-dames/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[It seems there is a dating blog called Dating sekzie! that has taken a keen interest in the entire content of Dating Dames.com  and in so if you are reading this post and it appears anyplace besides Dating Dames &#8211; please report it back to us so that we may take proper action to end the continued theft of our content.
If you&#8217;d like to help the ongoing efforts and you see cases like this occuring, please feel free to report the thieves to the ad sites you find on their site.  If they aren&#8217;t making money from stealing, [...]<p>Post from: <a href="http://www.blisstree.com">Blisstree</a></p>
<p><a href="http://www.blisstree.com/articles/this-post-is-the-original-content-of-dating-dames-45/">This post is the original content of Dating Dames</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It seems there is a dating blog called <a href="http://sekzie.boogietrain.nl/">Dating sekzie!</a> that has taken a keen interest in the entire content of <strong><a href="http://www.datingdames.com">Dating Dames.com</a></strong>  and in so if you are reading this post and it appears anyplace besides Dating Dames &#8211; please report it back to us so that we may take proper action to end the continued theft of our content.</p>
<p>If you&#8217;d like to help the ongoing efforts and you see cases like this occuring, please feel free to report the thieves to the ad sites you find on their site.  If they aren&#8217;t making money from stealing, they won&#8217;t have reason to steal.</p>
<p>Dating Sekzie has already been reported.</p>
<p>Thanks so much for your help</p>
<p>Post from: <a href="http://www.blisstree.com">Blisstree</a></p>
<p><a href="http://www.blisstree.com/articles/this-post-is-the-original-content-of-dating-dames-45/">This post is the original content of Dating Dames</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.blisstree.com/articles/this-post-is-the-original-content-of-dating-dames-45/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>4</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>